Tenders, Procurement and Supply Chain

Tenders, Procurement and Supply Chain

Tenders

For the Financial Years 2022/23

For the Financial Years 2021

Date: Thursday, April 22, 2021
 

2019/20/21 Financial year

2017/2018 Financial Year

Supply and Delivery of Dry Groceries and Sugar

Tender Notice for TVET Procurements

Past Tenders

TU-K Suppliers List

Supplier Website 
Angaza Networks Kenya http://alk.or.ke/
Biolegend Scientific Ltd http://biolegendscientific.co.ke/
Creative and Splendid Solutions http://creativeandsplendid.com
Peak Destiny International http://peakperformance-int.com
Precise Lab Africa Ltd http://preciselabafrica.co.ke/
Sai Pharmaceuticals Ltd http://saipharm.com/
Step Innovations Africa Ltd http://stepupafrica.com
Westwind Networks Ltd http://westwind.network/
Cloriti Pharmaceutical (EA) Ltd http://www.cloriti.co.ke/
Cummins C&G Limited http://www.cumminscargen.com/
Global Training Institute http://www.gtiea.co.ke/
Lzsol Chem Company Ltd http://www.lizsol.co.ke/
Mua Insurance (K) Ltd http://www.mua.co.ke/
Nolads Engineering Limited http://www.noladseng.com/
Pharmasell Ltd http://www.pharmasell.co.ke/
Shonitel Ltd http://www.shonitel.com/
Shonitel Limited http://www.shonitel.com/
African Memsap Tech Ltd https://africanmemsap.co.ke/
African Touch Safaris Ltd https://atstravel.co.ke/
Attic Tours & Travel https://attictravel.com/
Auto Xpres Limited https://auto-xpress.co.ke/
Bel EA Pharmacy Ltd https://beleapharmacy.co.ke/
Disney Insurance Brokers https://disneyinsurancebrokers.co.ke/
Elisatech Diagnostic EA Ltd https://elisatec.com/
Energy Intelligence Africa Ltd https://energyintelligenceafrica.com/
Energy Intelligence Africa Limited https://energyintelligenceafrica.com/
Energy Intelligence African Limited https://energyintelligenceafrica.com/
Free Drop Interior Designers Ltd https://freedropinteriors.co.ke/
Gravity Solutions Ltd https://gravitysolutions.net/
Gueridon Company https://gueridon.com/
Haemonetics East Africa Ltd https://heal.co.ke/
Heiltz Tech Partners Ltd https://heiltztechpartnersltd.co.ke/
Ice Clean Care Group Company Ltd https://icecleancare.com/
Imperial Construction Ltd https://imperial-construction.com/
Inqaba Biotech https://inqababiotec.co.za/
Jepco Services & Renovators Ltd https://jepcoservices.com/
Johnbow Tours & Travel Ltd https://johnbowtoursandtravel.com/
Juniter Intakes Limited https://juniperintakes.com/
Juniper Intakes Ltd https://juniperintakes.com/
Britam General Insurance https://ke.britam.com/
Level Two Ventures Ltd https://level2.vc/
Medisure Lab Suppliers https://medisurelab.co.ke/
Mesam Services Limited https://mesam.co.ke/
The Monarch Insurance Company Ltd https://monarchinsurance.co.ke/monarch/
Mustral General Traders https://mustral.co.ke/
Opendata Limited https://opendataltd.com/
Premier Safaris (K) Ltd https://premiersafaris.co.ke/
Procom Kenya Ltd https://procom.co.ke/
Proton Scientific Limited https://protonscientificltd.com/
Sawarn Singh and sons Ltd https://sawarnsingh.co.ke/
Smart Integrated Technologies Ltd https://smartitl.com/
Steplabs Technical Services Ltd https://steplabs.co.ke/
Synergies Company Ltd https://synergysystems.co.ke/
Synergies Co Ltd https://synergysystems.co.ke/
Teledata Technologies Limited https://teledataafrica.com/
Timeline Solutions Ltd https://timelineafrica.net/
Trekfix Ltd https://trekfix-limited.business.site/
Apicalmed Limited https://www.apicalmed.com/
Atlas Quality Ltd https://www.atlaskenyaltd.co.ke/
Bluescope System Ltd https://www.bluescope.com/
Bluescope System Limited https://www.bluescope.com/
Chem-Labs Limited https://www.chem-labs.com/
Benica East Africa Limited https://www.colas.co.za/
The Copy Cat Limited https://www.copycatgroup.com/
The Copy Cat Ltd https://www.copycatgroup.com/
Deezall Infrasol Ltd https://www.deezallinfrasol.co.ke/
Geminia Insurance Company Ltd https://www.geminia.co.ke/
Getench Services https://www.gentechservices.ca/
MFI Office Solutions Limited https://www.groupmfi.com/
Intex East Africa Ltd https://www.intexafrica.com/
Izusu East Africa Ltd https://www.isuzu.co.ke/
Kennex Enterprises https://www.kenexnbi.com/
Lablink East Africa Co Ltd https://www.lablinkea.com/
Lued (A) Chemicals Ltd https://www.luedchemicals.com/
Modern Mobility Ltd https://www.modernmobility.co.uk/
Occidental Insurance Company https://www.occidental-ins.com/
Online Contractors Ltd https://www.onlinecontractors.co.nz/
Otter Tail Enterprises https://www.ottertail.com/home/default.aspx
Pelican Insurance Brokers https://www.pelicaninsurancekenya.com/
Pure Systems Ltd https://www.pure-systems.com/
Real World Electronics Solutions Ltd https://www.real-worldelectronics.com/
Sigmund Peak International Ltd https://www.sigmundpeak.co.ke/
Trawell Company Ltd https://www.travelshoppe.co.ke/
Vas Consultant Ltd https://www.vas.co.ke/
Willinya Holdings Ltd https://www.willinya.com/
Zippytech Agencies https://zippytechiq.com/home.html
Crescit Logistics www.crescit.com
Norhholt Enterprises www.dnb.com
Digital Print Media Limited www.dpm.com
MFI Document Solutions Limited www.groupmfi.com
Gryjos Printers & Stationers www.gryjos.com
Hills Converters (K) Ltd www.hillsconverters.co.ke
INK-IT Solutions Limited www.inkitsolutions.co.ke
Jaware Agencies www.jazwares.com
Magibricks Company Ltd www.magicbricks.com
Monever Enterprises Ltd www.moneverenterprises.com
Promasters Limited www.promastersgips.com
Promomasters Ltd www.promomasters.co.ke

Events and Notices

2021/22 Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar for the 2021 2022 Academic Year for diploma, undergraduate and postgraduate programmes. >> Download Calendar

Notice to The Technical University of Kenya Staff and The Student Fraternity

August
Monday
1
Mon, 1. August 2022
We would like to notify the entire University staff and students that the process of appointing two (2) of the Deputy Vice-Chancellors has been concluded in exercise of the provisi…

Inter-Institutional and Inter-Intra-Faculty Transfers for the 2022/2023 Placement Cycle

July
Thursday
21
Thu, 21. July 2022
Kindly note that on 15th July, 2022 the Kenya Universities and Colleges Central Placement Service (KUCCPS) released the Cut-Off points for the programmes offered by each University…

Change of Semester Examination Dates

July
Monday
4
Mon, 4. July 2022
The end of Semester examinations had been scheduled to commence on pt August,  2022 and end on 13th August, 2022. However, during a Senate meeting that was held on Wednesday 2…

Orientation Program for Newly Admitted Students (2022 Admission Cycle)

July
Saturday
2
Sat, 2. July 2022
During the 2022-23 Admission Cycle, a total of 1,872 Government Sponsored Students were admitted to study the various programs on offer at the Technical University of Kenya (TU-K).…